Contact

Need to get in contact?

For emergency issues please call our 24 hour line on 0800 917 5819. 

To contact us please use the form below or alternatively your can telephone or email us using the following details: 

Email: info@albionwater.co.uk or customerservices@albionwater.co.uk

Telephone Number: 03300 242020

For more information on General Enquiries please see our FAQ section.

Our opening times for the Christmas period are as follows:

Friday 22nd December                   8.30am-4.30pm

Saturday 23rd December               Closed

Sunday 24th December                  Closed

Monday 25th December                 Closed

Tuesday 26th December                 Closed

Wednesday 27th December           10am-4.30pm

Thursday 28th December               10am-4.30pm

Friday 29th December                    10am-4.30pm

Saturday 30th December                Closed

Sunday 31st December                   Closed

Monday 1st January                        Closed

Tuesday 2nd January                       Normal opening hours resume (8.30am-5.30pm Monday-Friday excluding bank holidays)